Entrance to the headquarters of the C.C. Group in Krefeld
Entrance to the headquarters of the C.C. Group in Krefeld
Dual-pass non-ferrous metal separator at our Hagen site
Dual-pass non-ferrous metal separator at our Hagen site
C.C. operates from seven locations in Germany
C.C. operates from seven locations in Germany
C.C. headquarters at the Krefeld port
C.C. headquarters at the Krefeld port
Access to the river Rhine at our site in Krefeld
Access to the river Rhine at our site in Krefeld
C.C. Group: Your partner
 
for incineration waste disposal
 
and recycling services

Successful resource recovery

The C.C. Group: 50 years of providing comprehensive disposal and recycling services

Welcome to our website – we appreciate your interest in our company and services! The focus of our business is on special industrial waste and how to recycle it. After all, industrial waste does not magically disappear once it has reached the incineration plant. In fact, what actually happens is that it is reduced in size during the incineration process, “transforming” into mounds of slag and filter dust. And then? What happens to the millions and millions of tons of this special industrial waste?

The C.C. Group has been addressing this challenge since 1969. We are part of the circular economy – with state-of-the-art technology, certified quality, a deep understanding of our customers’ needs and a high level of efficiency in the transport and processing of special industrial waste. Every year, we process more than one million tons of slag and filter dust for recycling or disposal. This makes us a strong partner for waste incinerators. We process the slag, extract metals and minerals and then recycle most of it – for example, reprocessed slag can be used in major road and landscape construction projects. As a construction supplier and project developer, we are a valued partner for the construction industry. Furthermore, we use the filter dust as backfill for abandoned mines, providing stability within the mine voids in a way that is safe in the long-term. At the same time, we are also making an important contribution to landscape conservation in German mining areas.

By recovering resources on a daily basis, we are making a significant contribution to reducing CO2 emissions and protecting the climate. Our customers are municipalities, towns, administration unions, waste incinerators, disposal companies and recycling specialists in Germany and other European countries. If you in need of a reliable and experienced service provider of comprehensive disposal and recycling services, we are the right partner for you! Our highly motivated team looks forward to hearing from you.

Recultivated hill consisting of C.C. slag at the Kamener Kreuz interchange in North Rhine-Westphalia

The C.C. Group’s core business

Three categories of important environmental services

Slag

The C.C. Group’s fastest-growing business area is the disposal, processing and recycling of slag for waste incinerators. Find out what exactly it is we do and why we are among the best in our field.

Filter dust

Another of our business areas with strong growth is the disposal of filter dust in a way that is safe in the long-term. Find out how C.C. organizes this in a responsible manner.

Mineral

C.C.’s third business area is the extraction of mineral substances and valuable metals from industrial by-products. This division is slightly smaller than the others, but just as important when it comes to conserving resources and protecting the climate.

Schweres Gerät im Einsatz

Partner for the construction industry

Manufacture of construction materials

The C.C. Group is Germany’s leading manufacturer of construction materials derived from slag and other materials. Our alternative construction materials are used in civil engineering, for example. Click on the link to find out more about the certified quality of C.C.’s construction materials.

Read more about our construction materials

We are your independent waste disposal specialist for waste incinerators – and preferred supplier of quality slag for private, municipal and other public-sector developers.

Ideally located

We are where you need us to be

The C.C. Group has access to 40 percent of Germany’s waste incineration capacity. Our slag sites in Krefeld, Hagen, Würzburg and Schwandorf are located in the immediate vicinity of numerous waste incineration plants. We are able to reach these customers quickly by road, rail and water. Such multimodal transport offers advantages for both our customers and for us, as pick-up and transport times are short and there are significant cost benefits. Hover over the locations in the diagram to view the addresses and contact information of our locations. Read more about our locations

Standort Krefeld
Krefeld
Standort Hagen
Hagen
Standort Würzburg
Würzburg
Standort Schwandorf
Schwandorf
Standort Bleicherode
Bleicherode
Standort Menteroda
Menteroda

Einfahrt zum Hauptsitz der C.C. Gruppe in Krefeld
Einfahrt zum Hauptsitz der C.C. Gruppe in Krefeld
Doppel-Nichteisen-Metallabscheider am Standort Hagen
Doppel-Nichteisen-Metallabscheider am Standort Hagen
C.C. agiert von sieben Standorten in Deutschland aus
C.C. agiert von sieben Standorten in Deutschland aus
C.C.-Hauptsitz am Krefelder Hafen
C.C.-Hauptsitz am Krefelder Hafen
Rhein-Zugang am Standort Krefeld
Rhein-Zugang am Standort Krefeld
C.C. Gruppe: Der beste Partner
 
für die Entsorgung und das Recycling
 
von Müllverbrennungsabfällen

Erfolgreiche Ressourcen-Rückgewinnung

Die C.C. Gruppe: Komplettentsorger und Recyclingpartner seit 50 Jahren

Dass Sie unsere Internetpräsenz besuchen, freut uns sehr. Denn hier lernen Sie uns kennen: Unser Geschäft sind Spezialabfälle – und wie sie sich verwerten lassen. Erreicht der Müll einer Gesellschaft die Müllverbrennungsanlagen, verschwindet er schließlich nicht. Der Müll schrumpft lediglich im Verbrennungsprozess und „verwandelt“ sich in Schlackeberge und Filterstaub. Und dann? Wohin mit den Abermillionen Tonnen solcher Spezialabfälle?

Diese Herausforderung meistert die C.C. Gruppe seit 1969. Wir sind ein Unternehmen der Kreislaufwirtschaft – mit modernster Technik, zertifizierter Qualität, tiefem Kundenverständnis und hoher Transport- und Verarbeitungseffizienz. Mehr als 1 Million Tonnen an Schlacke und Filterstaub recyceln bzw. entsorgen wir jährlich. Damit sind wir ein starker Partner der Müllverbrenner. Wir verarbeiten die Schlacke, gewinnen Metalle und Mineralik daraus und bringen das meiste davon zur Wiederverwertung – zum Beispiel aufgearbeitete Schlacke für große Straßen- und Landschaftsbaumaßnahmen. Als Bauzulieferer und Projektentwickler sind wir ein geschätzter Partner der Bauwirtschaft. Den Filterstaub verbauen wir als Bergversatz langzeitsicher unter Tage. Damit erfüllen wir auch eine Landschaftsschutzfunktion in deutschen Bergbaugebieten.

Indem wir tagtäglich Ressourcen zurückgewinnen, leisten wir einen wichtigen Beitrag zur CO2-Reduktion und zum Klimaschutz. Unsere Kunden sind Kommunen, Städte, Zweckverbände, Müllverbrenner, Entsorger und Recycling-Spezialisten in Deutschland und anderen europäischen Ländern. Wenn auch Sie sich einen Komplettentsorger und Recyclingpartner für Müllverbrennungsabfälle wünschen, auf den Sie sich sicher verlassen können, kontaktieren Sie uns. Unser hochmotiviertes Team freut sich auf Sie.

Rekultivierter Hügel aus C.C.-Schlacke am Kamener Kreuz in NRW

Kerngeschäft der C.C. Gruppe

Wichtige Umweltdienste in drei Sparten

Schlacke

Schlacke für Müllverbrenner entsorgen, aufbereiten und recyceln: Das ist das wachstumsstärkste C.C.-Geschäft. Erfahren Sie hier, was wir genau tun und warum wir dabei zu den Besten gehören.

Filterstaub

Filterstaub langzeitsicher entsorgen: Dieses C.C.-Geschäftsfeld ist ebenfalls wachstumsstark und verantwortungsvoll. Informieren Sie sich, wie wir es organisieren und unserer Verantwortung gerecht werden.

Mineralik

Mineralische Stoffe und Wertmetalle aus industriellen Nebenprodukten gewinnen: Dies ist die dritte C.C.-Sparte. Etwas kleiner als die anderen, aber genauso wichtig für Ressourcenschonung und Klimaschutz.

Schweres Gerät im Einsatz

Partner der Bauwirtschaft

Baustoffherstellung

Die C.C. Gruppe ist Marktführer in Deutschland bei der Herstellung von Schlacke und anderen Materialien als Ersatzbaustoffe für den Tiefbau. Informieren Sie sich hier über die zertifizierte Qualität der C.C.-Baustoffe.

Mehr über unsere Baustoffherstellung

Wir sind der unabhänige Entsorgungsspezialist für Müllverbrenner – und der Qualitätsschlacke-Lieferant für private, kommunale und andere öffentlich-rechtliche Bauherren.

Optimal positionierte Standorte

Wir sind da, wo Sie uns brauchen

Die C.C.-Gruppe hat Zugang zu 40 Prozent der Müllverbrennungskapazitäten in Deutschland. Unsere Schlacke-Standorte in Krefeld, Hagen, Würzburg und Schwandorf liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe vieler Müllverbrennungsanlagen. Diese Kunden erreichen wir schnell über Straßen, Gleise und Wasserwege. Die trimodale Logistik sichert uns und den  C.C.-Kunden geringe Abhol- und Transportzeiten sowie lohnende Kostenvorteile.

Wenn Sie über die Standorte im Schaubild gleiten, erscheinen Adressen und Kontaktdaten.

Mehr über unsere Standorte

Standort Krefeld
Krefeld
Standort Hagen
Hagen
Standort Würzburg
Würzburg
Standort Schwandorf
Schwandorf
Standort Bleicherode
Bleicherode
Standort Menteroda
Menteroda